Congress Candidates for upcoming By-election in 15-Gwalior

Due to recent development in political scenario of Madhya Pradesh. Various assemblies are going to face by-elections in Madhya Pradesh. As far as BJP is concerned it is believed yet that rebel MLA of congress party from gwalior-15 Pradyumn Singh Tomar who joined BJP along with Jyotiraditya Scindia will get the ticket from BJP.As far as INC is concerned the following candidates are said to believed in the line for the ticket. Vote for the one whom you wants to be the congress candidate.

  • Choose your congress candidate from Gwalior-15

    congress candidate gwalior 15
    • Sunil Sharma
    • Ashok Sharma

This post was created with our nice and easy submission form. Create your post!

Written by Thasaki Admin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


congress candidate gwalior east

Congress Candidates for upcoming By-election in 16-Gwalior East

They doesnt need food in lock down. They need gutkha. Bolo zuban